default logo

TC 40

Capacitors and resistors

IEC 1906 Award to Mr. Shigemitsu Koike

Created in 2004 by the IEC Executive Committee, the 1906 Award commemorates the IEC’s year of foundation and honours IEC experts around the world whose work is fundamental to the IEC. The Award also recognizes exceptional and recent achievement – a project or other specific contribution – related to the activities of the IEC and which contributes in a significant way to advancing the work of the Commission.

Congratulations Koike San!